Don’t Quit!

For the race is not giving to the swift or the strong, but to the one who endorse to the end. Stand up! shake your past off, put one foot in front of the other. When you hear that little voice say “I don’t believe in you, you are too far behind, you are too small, this isn’t working and this isn’t worth it! Another voice rises to the mind; the same power the same strength, the same Spirit that raised Jesus from the grave is alive and active in YOU.

This is your guarantee of complete victory. The same GOD who delivered David form Goliath He will deliver this new giant into your hands. So draw the line, take your stand just like you did it last time do it again. You have been here before; your body is not yours it is the Lords. Jesus conquered the dead. Today, yesterday and tomorrow He is the same. In His Name demons flee, the sick heals the dead rises. All things are started and sustained by His Grace. He has never failed never stuttered never wavered and He is not about to start.

For many are called but few are chosen, many begin but few will finish so do5d5585f199e519b95e20f1db7da02ca9n’t just do it… do it again and again and again and again. I know sometimes it is hard to keep on moving when you can’t see the progress, when you have lost your perspective when the pain has pushed you over breaking point,  but this is no time to tap out, this is no time to back down, this is no time to turn around because the end of your sorrow is the beginning of HIM,  the end of your stress is the beginning of His… so fix your focus get your courage stay in confidence.images

The dream God has put on the inside of you is free but to see it come to pass you have a price to pay. Set your face forward with determination and say I will do it again, when it doesn’t make sense, I will do it again. When I go against the wind, I will do it again, when all hell is breaking loose, I will do it again.

I will not be crippled by confusion!   When it feels like hope has disappeared from the horizon and I have waited for rain but I don’t see any signs, I will look again lifting my eyes to the skies, I see a cloud the size of a man’s head starting to expand and it may start small but I know my God is in it !!!And I know I will win because I just won’t quite! DONT you dare quite, when you have marched 6 laps and still the walls hasn’t fallen. March anther lap. You are closer than you think you are, you are closer than you have ever been before, walk on…. you have come too far to finish.

He who spoke it, is faithful to fulfill it! He will show up today and the next day and the next day and the next day.

Press until something happens, pray until something changes, push until something breaks. Say it within yourself “whatever it takes no matter the cost, no matter what they say, no matter what I feel I got a job to do” and I WILL SEE THIS THRbanned-sign2-300x292OUGH, until Gods kingdom comes and His will is done in my life. I am leaving every excuse behind. I am being transformed by the renewing of my mind. I am taking up my cross and following the one who never stops loving who never surrender who said He will never leave me nor forsake me, Jesus is with me always

He came and conquer,  He died and rose again and now He is calling me; commanding me to breathe again,  to hope again,  to trust again,  give again, to change again, respect again, fight again, rise again right here right now

In the Name of JESUS you will life AGAIN!

Leave a Reply

